Plaatsvervangers

 

adam Claude Adam cadam@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Déi Gréng
adehm Diane Adehm dadehm@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
anseeuw Björn Anseeuw bjornanseeuw@n-va.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
bajart Lionel Bajart lionel.bajart@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open Vld
bertieaux Françoise Bertieaux f.bertieaux@mr-pcf.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
bonnie Véronique Bonni veronique-bonni@skynet.be

www.parlementwallon.be

PS
bouwmeester Lea Bouwmeester l.bouwmeester@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PvdA
ceysens Patricia Ceysens patricia.ceysens@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open Vld
courtois Alain Courtois Alain.courtois@brucity.be

www.parlbruparl.irisnet.be

MR
crusniere Stéphane Crusnière stephane.crusniere@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
dallagnol Claudia Dall’Agnol cdallagnol@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
de-graaf Thom de Graaf thom.degraaf@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

D66
delles Lex Delles ldelles@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
desquesnes François Desquesnes f.desquesnes@parlement-wallon.be

www.parlementwallon.be

cdH
dierick Leen Dierick leen.dierick@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
georges-engel Georges Engel gengel@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
fokke Manon Fokke www.tweedekamer.nl PvdA
geerts David Geerts david.geerts@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

sp.a
grovonius Gwenaëlle Grovonius gwenaelle.grovonius@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
huijbregts-schiedon Helmi Huijbregts-Schiedon h.huijbregts-schiedon@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
kaes Aly Kaes akaes@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
klinkenbergkopie Lydia Klinkenberg lydia.klinkenberg@pdg.be

www.dgparlament.be

ProDG
knapen Ben Knapen ben.knapen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CDA
metsu Koen Metsu koen.metsu@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
miller-2015kopie Richard Miller richard.miller@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

MR
Prestation de serment de députés du Parlement de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, hémicycle du Parlement de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles. Catherine Moureaux, PS./. Photo : Geoffroy LIBERT / Parlement de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles - TOUS DROITS RESERVES - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Tel : +32/477.47.61.25 - gl@produpress.be Catherine Moureaux cmoureaux@parlbru.irisnet.be

www.pfwb.be

PS
anne-mulder-september-2015kopie Anne Mulder a.mulder@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
reding Roy Reding rreding@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
ronnes Erik Ronnes e.ronnes@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
schiltz Willem-Frederik Schiltz Willem-frederik.schiltz@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open Vld
schouwenaar Koos Schouwenaar k.schouwenaar@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
ten-broeke Han Ten Broeke h.tbroeke@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
van-bommel Harry van Bommel H.vBommel@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

SP
vandenbrouckekopie Joris Vandenbroucke joris.vandenbroucke@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

 sp.a
van-hattem Alexander van Hattem Alexander.vanHattem@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
van-miert Paul Van Miert paul.vanmiert@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
van-peel Valerie Van Peel valerie.vanpeel@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
van-t-wout-baskopie Bas van ‘t Wout b.vtwout@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
veldman Hayke Veldman h.veldman@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
vermeulen Brecht Vermeulen brecht.vermeulen@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
vermue-joyce_2kopie Joyce Vermue j.vermue@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PvdA
verstreken Johan Verstreken johan.verstreken@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
visser Barbara Visser b.visser@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.be

VVD
willaert Evita Willaert evita.willaert@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen

Printbare versie 11.2016