Plaatsvervangers

 

Diane Adehm dadehm@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Fleur Agema m.agema@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PVV
Gilles Baum gbaum@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Dan Biancalana dbiancalana@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Kim Buyst kim.buyst@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Caroline Cassart-Mailleux caroline@caroline-cassart.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Allessia Claes allessia.claes@n-va.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

NV-A
Greet Daems greet.daems@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
Claire Delcourt cdelcourt@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Michel De Maegd mdemaegd@gmail.com

www.lachambre.be

MR
Katleen Depoorter kathleen.depoorter@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
dierick Leen Dierick leen.dierick@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Alexandre Donnersbach adonnersbach@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Isabelle Emmery iemmery@skynet.be

www.parlement.brussels

PS
Karolien Grosemans karolien.grosemans@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
Eddy Hartog eddy.hartog@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

Volt
Wim Jaspers wim.jaspers@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

BBB
Anne Kelleter a.kelleter@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

Ecolo-Groen
Jean-Pierre Lepine jp.lepine@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

PS
Goedele Liekens goedele.liekens@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open VLD
Julien Liradelfo juline.liradelfo@gmail.com

www.pfwb.be

PVDA-PTB
Gidi Markuszower g.markuszower@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PVV
Hendrik Jan Meijer henk-jan.meijer@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
Koen Metsu www.dekamer.be

koen.metsu@n-va.be

N-VA
Ben Polidori bpolidori@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Piraten
Patrick Prévot patrick.prevot@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Liesa Scholzen liesa.scholzen@pdg.be

www.pdg.be

ProDG
Kristof Slagmulder kristof.slagmulder@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Bart Tommelein bart@tommelein.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Gijs Tuinman g.tuinman@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

BBB
Carloline van der Plas cvdplas@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

BBB
Peter Van Rompuy petervanrompuy@gmail.com

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
Albert Vicaire albert.vicaire@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

Ecolo-Groen
 Ingrid Visseren-Hamakers ingrid.visseren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 PvdD
 David Wagner dwagner@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

 déi Lénk

 

05.2024