Plaatsvervangers

 

Guy Arendt garendt@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Djuna Bernard dbernard@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

déi gréng
Ilse Bezaan ilse.bezaan@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Kim Buyst kim.buyst@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Caroline Cassart-Mailleux caroline@caroline-cassart.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Allessia Claes allessia.claes@n-va.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

NV-A
Ferd Crone ferd.crone@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdA
Greet Daems greet.daems@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
Romke de Jong r.dejong@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekkamer.nl

D66
Katleen Depoorter kathleen.depoorter@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
dierick Leen Dierick leen.dierick@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Emile Eicher eeicher@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Isabelle Emmery iemmery@skynet.be

www.parlement.brussels

PS
Arda Gerkens arda.gerkens@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
Philippe Goffin philippe.goffin@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

MR
Karolien Grosemans karolien.grosemans@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
kaes Aly Kaes akaes@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Anne Kelleter a.kelleter@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

Ecolo-Groen
Dan Kersch dkersch@chd.lu

www.dhd.lu

LSAP
N.   FVD
Fred Keup www.chd.lu

fkeup@chd.lu

ADR
Jean-Pierre Lepine jp.lepine@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

PS
Goedele Liekens goedele.liekens@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open VLD
Julien Liradelfo juline.liradelfo@gmail.com

www.pfwb.be

PVDA-PTB
Koen Metsu www.dekamer.be

koen.metsu@n-va.be

N-VA
Ria Oomen-Ruijten Ria.oomen-ruijten@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 CDA
Patrick Prévot patrick.prevot@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Ton Raven ton.raven@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdD
Liesa Scholzen liesa.scholzen@pdg.be

www.pdg.be

ProDG
Kristof Slagmulder kristof.slagmulder@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Bart Tommelein bart@tommelein.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Frank Troosters frank.troosters@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Thom van Campen a.vancampen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Diederik van Dijk Diederik.vandijk@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SGP
Jasper van Dijk jasper.vdijk@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

SP
Bob van Pareren bob.vanpareren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

JA21/Fractie-Nanninga
Peter Van Rompuy petervanrompuy@gmail.com

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
Albert Vicaire albert.vicaire@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

Ecolo-Groen
Carlo Weber cweber@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Jeroen van Wijngaarden j.vwijngaarden@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD

Klik hier voor een printbare versie…

20.09.2022