Membres

Barbara Agostino bagostino@chd.lu 

www.chd.lu

CSV
Fatimazhra Belhirch fatimazhra.belhirch@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CSV
Ilse Bezaan ilse.bezaan@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Theo Bovens theo.bovens@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CDA
Glimina Chakor g.chakor@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

GroenLinks-PvdA
Francine Closener fclosener@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Steven Coenegrachts steven.coenegrachts@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Patricia Creutz patricia.creutz-vilvoye@pdg.be

pacrvi@hotmail.com

www.dgparlament.be

CSP
Roberto D’Amico roberto.damico@lachambre.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
Johan Deckmyn
johan.deckmyn@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Daan De Kort a.dkort@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
deroover Peter De Roover peter.deroover@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

 N-VA
DE VRIENDT 2015kopie Wouter De Vriendt wouter.de.vriendt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Emile Eicher eeicher@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Jeff Engelen jengelen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
Yves Evrard depute@yvesevrard.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Jean-Philippe Florent jean-philippe.florent@ecolo.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

Ecolo-Groen
GRAAS 2015kopie Gusty Graas ggraas@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Gwenaëlle Grovonius gwenaelle@grovonius.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

PS
Rik Janssen rik.janssen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
Roelien Kamminga r.kamminga@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Saskia Kluit saskia.kluit@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

GroenLinks
Songül Mutluer s.mutluer@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

GroenLinks-PvdA
Joris Nachtergaele joris.nachtergaele@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
Mohammed Ouriaghli www.parlement.brussels

Mohamed.ouriaghli@brucity.be

 

PS
Amandine Pavet www.pfwb.be

amandine.pavet@gmail.com

 

PVDA-PTB
Benoît Piedboeuf bp59@yahoo.fr

www.lachambre.be

MR
Artie Ramsodit artie.ramsodit@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdA
Tinne Rombouts
tinne.rombouts@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
SENESAELkopie Daniel Senesael daniel.senesael@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Meris Sehovic msehovic@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Déi Gréng
Hendrik-Jan Talsma hendrik-jan.talsma@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

ChristenUnie
Olivier Vajda olivier.vajda@ecolo.be

www.lachambre.be

Ecolo
Pim van Ballekom

  • Président Parlement Benelux
  • Voorzitter Benelux Parlement
pim.vanballekom@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
Thom van Campen a.vcampen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
VAN DEN BERGHkopie Jef Van den Bergh jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Tim Vandenput www.dekamer.be

tim.vandenput@dekamer.be

Open VLD
Wim Van der Donckt wim.vanderdonckt@n-va.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
Auke van der Goot auke.vandergoot@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

OPNL
Olger van Dijk o.vdijk@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

NSC
   Alexander van Hattem Alexander.vanHattem@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Ton van Kesteren ton.vankesteren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Karl Vanlouwe karl.vanlouwe@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

 N-VA
Elly van Wijk elly.vanwijk@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

BBB
Henk Vermeer h.vermeer@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

BBB
Hans Verreyt hans.verreyt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Vlaams Belang
Geert Wilders www.tweedekamer.nl PVV
Femke Zeedijk-Raeven f.zeedijk-raeven@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

NSC
Laurent Zeimet lziemet@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV

05.2024