Membres

Thierry Aartsen t.aartsen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Diane Adehm dadehm@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Ilse Bezaan ilse.bezaan@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Mirjam Blécourt-Wouterse mirjam.blecourt@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
Faisal Boulakjar f.boulajkar@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

D66
Steven Coenegrachts steven.coenegrachts@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Patricia Creutz patricia.creutz-vilvoye@pdg.be

pacrvi@hotmail.com

www.dgparlament.be

CSP
Roberto D’Amico roberto.damico@lachambre.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
Johan Deckmyn
johan.deckmyn@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
deroover Peter De Roover peter.deroover@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

 N-VA
DE VRIENDT 2015kopie Wouter De Vriendt wouter.de.vriendt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Jeff Engelen jengelen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
  Peter Ester p.ester@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 ChristenUnie
Yves Evrard depute@yvesevrard.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Jean-Philippe Florent jean-philippe.florent@ecolo.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

Ecolo-Groen
GRAAS 2015kopie Gusty Graas ggraas@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Gwenaëlle Grovonius gwenaelle@grovonius.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

PS
Kiki Hagen k.hagen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

D66
Cécile Hemmen chemmen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Rik Janssen rik.janssen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
Roelien Kamminga r.kamminga@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Simone Kerseboom s.kerseboom@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

FvD
LORSCHE 2015kopie Josée Lorsché jlorsche@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Déi Gréng
Carla Moonen carla.moonen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

D66
Lydia Mutsch lmutsch@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Joris Nachtergaele joris.nachtergaele@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
Mohammed Ouriaghli www.parlement.brussels

 

PS
Nicolas Parent nicolas.parent@lachambre.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

Ecolo
Amandine Pavet www.pfwb.be PVDA-PTB
Benoît Piedboeuf bp59@yahoo.fr

www.lachambre.be

MR
Wouter Raskin wouter.raskin@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
Tinne Rombouts
tinne.rombouts@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
ROTHkopie Gilles Roth groth@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
SENESAELkopie Daniel Senesael daniel.senesael@lachambre.be

bourgmestre@estaimpuis.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Christine Teunissen c.teunissen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PvdD
Pim van Ballekom pim.vanballekom@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
VAN DEN BERGHkopie Jef Van den Bergh jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Tim Vandeput www.dekamer.be

tim.vandeput@dekamer.be

Open VLD
   Alexander van Hattem Alexander.vanHattem@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Ton van Kesteren Ton.vankesteren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Karl Vanlouwe karl.vanlouwe@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

 N-VA
Bob van Pareren bob.vanpareren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VvD
Gala Veldhoen gala.veldhoen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

GroenLinks
Hans Verreyt hans.verreyt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Vlaams Belang

19.06.2021

Version imprimable…