Plaatsvervangers

 

Mustafa Amhaouch m.amhaouch@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
Guy Arendt garendt@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Joop Atsma joop.atsma@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CDA
Djuna Bernard dbernard@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

déi gréng
Toine Beukering toine.beukering@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

FvD
André Bosman a.bosman@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Kim Buyst kim.buyst@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Caroline Cassart-Mailleux caroline@caroline-cassart.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Allessia Claes allessia.claes@n-va.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

NV-A
Ferd Crone ferd.crone@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdA
Greet Daems greet.daems@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
Katleen Depoorter kathleen.depoorter@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
dierick Leen Dierick leen.dierick@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Isabelle Diks i.disk@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 
Emile Eicher eeicher@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Isabelle Emmery iemmery@skynet.be

www.parlement.brussels

PS
georges-engel Georges Engel gengel@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Jeff Engelen jengelen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
Frank Futselaar f.futselaar@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

SP
Philippe Goffin philippe.goffin@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

MR
Karolien Grosemans karolien.grosemans@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
Claude Haagen chaagen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
kaes Aly Kaes akaes@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Anne Kelleter a.kelleter@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

Ecolo-Groen
klinkenbergkopie Lydia Klinkenberg lydia.klinkenberg@pdg.be

www.dgparlament.be

ProDG
Jean-Pierre Lepine jp.lepine@parlement-walonie.be

www.parlement-walonie.be

PS
Goedele Liekens goedele.liekens@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open VLD
Julien Liradelfo juline.liradelfo@gmail.com

www.pfwb.be

PVDA-PTB
Chantal Nijkerken-de Haan c.nijkerken@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Ria Oomen-Ruijten Ria.oomen-ruijten@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 CDA
Lilianne Ploumen l.ploumen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

PvdA
Patrick Prévot patrick.prevot@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Wouter Raskin wouter.raskin@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
Willem-Frederik Schiltz willem-frederik.schiltz@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Kristof Slagmulder kristof.slagmulder@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Frank Troosters frank.troosters@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
Stieneke van der Graaf s.vandergraaf@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

ChristenUnie
Diederik van Dijk Diederik.vandijk@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SGP
Ronald van Raak r.vraak@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

SP
Peter Van Rompuy petervanrompuy@gmail.com

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
Martin van Rooijen m.vrooijen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 50PLUS
Albert Vicaire albert.vicaire@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

Ecolo-Groen

19.12.2019

Printbare versie…