Plaatsvervangers – Oktober 2019

 

Mustafa Amhaouch m.amhaouch@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
Guy Arendt garendt@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Djuna Bernard dbernard@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

déi gréng
A. Bosman www.tweedekamer.nl VVD
Kim Buyst Ecolo-Groen
Caroline Cassart-Mailleux MR
Allessia Claes NV-A
F.J.M. Crone PvdA
Greet Daems PVDA-PTB
Katleen Depoorter N-VA
dierick Leen Dierick leen.dierick@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Emile Eicher eeicher@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Isabelle Emmery   PS
georges-engel Georges Engel gengel@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Jeff Engelen jengelen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
F.W. Futselaar SP
Philippe Goffin MR
Karolien Grosemans N-VA
Claude Haagen   LSAP
kaes Aly Kaes akaes@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Anne Kelleter   Ecolo-Groen
klinkenbergkopie Lydia Klinkenberg lydia.klinkenberg@pdg.be

www.dgparlament.be

ProDG
knapen Ben Knapen ben.knapen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CDA
Jean-Pierre Lepine PS
Goedele Liekens Open VLD
Julien liradelfo PVDA-PTB
Chantal Nijkerken-de Haan c.nijkerken@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Oomen-Ruijten Ria Oomen-Ruijten Ria.oomen-ruijten@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 CDA
Patrick Prévot PS
Wouter Raskin N-VA
Willem-Frederik Schiltz Open VLD
Diederik van Dijk Diederik.vandijk@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SGP
Kristof Slagmulder Vlaams Belang
Frank Troosters Vlaams Belang
S.J.F. van der Graaf ChristenUnie
Diederik van Dijk SGP
A.A.G.M van Raak SP
Peter Van Rompuy CD&V
Martin van Rooijen m.vrooijen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 50PLUS
Albert Vicaire Ecolo-Groen

28.10.2019