Nieuwe ledenlijst – Oktober 2019

Diane Adehm dadehm@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Marc Angel mcangel@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSPA
Ilse Bezaan ilse.bezaan@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Alex Bodry abodry@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
Patricia Creutz patricia.creutz-vilvoye@pdg.be

pacrvi@hotmail.com

www.dgparlament.be

CSP

Roberto D’Amico roberto.damico@lachambre.be

www.dekamer.be

PVDA-PTB
deroover Peter De Roover peter.deroover@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

 N-VA
DE VRIENDT 2015kopie Wouter De Vriendt wouter.de.vriendt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen

Johan Deckmyn johan.deckmyn@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Vlaams Belang
  Peter Ester p.ester@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 ChristenUnie
Yves Evrard depute@yvesevrard.be

www.pfwb.be

MR
Jean-Philippe Florent jean-philippe.florent@ecolo.be

www.pfwb.be

Ecolo-Groen
Arda Gerkens arda.gerkens@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
Gibéryen Gast Gibéryen ggiberyen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
GRAAS 2015kopie Gusty Graas ggraas@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
Gwenaëlle Grovonius gwenaelle@grovonius.be

www.pfwb.be

PS
Rik Janssen rik.janssen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
LORSCHE 2015kopie Josée Lorsché jlorsche@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Déi Gréng
Jan Middendorp secretariaat.middendorp@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Carla Moonen carla.moonen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

D66
Anne Mulder a.mulder@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Joris Nachtergaele joris.nachtergaele@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
Jopie Nooren jopie.nooren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdA
Mohammed Ouriaghli www.pfwb.be PS
Nevin Özütok n.ozutok@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

GroenLinks
Amandine Pavet www.pfwb.be PVDA-PTB
Benoît Piedboeuf bp59@yahoo.fr

www.lachambre.be

MR
Rens Raemakers r.raemakers@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 D66
Ton Rombouts ton.rombouts@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

CDA
Tinne Rombouts tinne.rombouts@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
ronnes Erik Ronnes e.ronnes@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
ROTHkopie Gilles Roth groth@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
SENESAELkopie Daniel Senesael daniel.senesael@lachambre.be

bourgmestre@estaimpuis.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Jan Spooren jan.spooren@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
Cécile Thibaut cecile.thibaut@lachambre.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Bart Tommelein bart@tommelein.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open VLD
Thierry Van Aartsen t.aartsen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Pim van Ballekom pim.vanballekom@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
VAN DEN BERGHkopie Jef Van den Bergh jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
Jessica van Eijs j.veijs@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 D66
   Alexander van Hattem Alexander.vanHattem@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
van Helvert Martijn van Helvert m.vhelvert@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
Ton van Kesteren Ton.vankesteren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
VAN QUIKENBORNEkopie Vincent Van Quickenborne vincent.vanquickenborne@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open Vld
Karl Vanlouwe karl.vanlouwe@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

 N-VA
Gala Veldhoen gala.veldhoen@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

GroenLinks
Hans Verreyt hans.verreyt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Vlaams Belang
Roel Wever roel.wever@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD

12.11.2019