Ledenlijst

Marc Angel mcangel@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP 
ARNDT 2015kopie Frank Arndt farndt@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

LSAP
BERTELSkopie Jan Bertels jan.bertels@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

sp.a
GAUTIERkopie Gautier Calomne gautier.calomne@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

MR
Patricia Creutz patricia.creutz-vilvoye@pdg.be

pacrvi@hotmail.com

www.dgparlament.be

CSP
Reina de Bruijn-Wezeman reina.bruijn-wezeman@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
deroover Peter De Roover peter.deroover@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

 N-VA
DETIEGEkopie Maya Detiège maya.detiege@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

sp.a
DE VRIENDT 2015kopie Wouter De Vriendt wouter.de.vriendt@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Ecolo-Groen
Remco Dijkstra r.dijkstra@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

VVD
Don Hans-Martin Don hans-martin.don@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
DRAPS 2015kopie Willem Draps willem.draps@skynet.be

www.parlbruparl.irisnet.be

MR
Engels Hans Engels j.w.m.engels@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

D66
  Peter Ester p.ester@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 ChristenUnie
Gibéryen Gast Gibéryen ggiberyen@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

ADR
GRAAS 2015kopie Gusty Graas ggraas@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

DP
HENDRICKXkopie Marc Hendrickx marc.hendrickx@n-va.be

hendrickx.marc@skynet.be

marc.hendrickx@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA
KENNIS 2015kopie Ward Kennes ward.kennes@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

CD&V
Köhler Frank Köhler frank.kohler@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

SP
Kok Kees Kok k.kok@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
Patrick Lecerf patrick@patricklecerf.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

MR
Bruno Lefèbvre b.lefebebvre@parlement-wallonie.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

PS
Frits Lintmeijer frits.lintmeijer@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 GroenLinks
LORSCHE 2015kopie Josée Lorsché jlorsche@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

Déi Gréng
Jan Middendorp j.middendorp@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.be

VVD
Isabelle Moinnet info@isabellemoinnet.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

 Cdh
Anne Mulder a.mulder@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.be

VVD
OBERWEISkopie Marcel Oberweis moberweis@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
Nevin Özütok n.ozutok@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

GroenLinks
PRILOTkopie Sébastian Pirlot sebastian.pirlot@lachambre.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
Lilianne Ploumen l.ploumen@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 PvdA
POSTEMA André Postema a.postema@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PvdA
Patrick Prévot patrick.prevot@ps.be

www.parlement-wallonie.be

PS
Rens Raemakers r.raemakers@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 D66
ronnes Erik Ronnes e.ronnes@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 CDA
ROTHkopie Gilles Roth groth@chd.lu

www.chd.lu

CSV
schiltz  Willem-Frederik Schiltz Willem-frederik.schiltz@vlaamsparlement.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

Open Vld
SENESAELkopie Daniel Senesael daniel.senesael@lachambre.be

bourgmestre@estaimpuis.be

www.lachambre.be

PS
VAN CAMPkopie Yoleen Van Camp yoleen.vancamp@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

N-VA
Joba van den Berg-Jansen j.vdberg@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 CDA
VAN DEN BERGHkopie Jef Van den Bergh jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

CD&V
van de Ven Mart van de Ven mart.vandeven@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

VVD
Jessica van Eijs j.veijs@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

 D66
   Alexander van Hattem Alexander.vanHattem@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

 PVV
van Helvert Martijn van Helvert m.vhelvert@tweedekamer.nl

www.tweedekamer.nl

CDA
Ton van Kesteren Ton.vankesteren@eerstekamer.nl

www.eerstekamer.nl

PVV
VAN QUIKENBORNEkopie Vincent Van Quickenborne vincent.vanquickenborne@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

Open Vld
Brecht Vermeulen brecht.vermeulen@dekamer.be

www.dekamer.be

 N-VA
VERMEULEN_Newkopie Sabine Vermeulen vermeulen.sabine@vlaamsparlement.be

sabine.vermeulen@n-va.be

www.vlaamsparlement.be

N-VA

Printversie 11.2017

Top